“Everything you need for success is within you, everything outside you is either a tool or an obstacle.”

Ken Johnson

The following people helped me mold this game by ironing out its weaknesses through continuous testing and boisterous arguments that reduced gameplay friction and boosted the entertainment experience. Thanks for dealing with my incessant nagging to play; it will echo in eternity. Special thanks to those who indirectly planted this seed.

Ashuanta McCormick
Aaliyah McCormick
Danisha Peterman
Joshua Walker
Janiya Walker
Heather Fulton
Douglas Menefee Sr.
Margaret Menefee
Anthony Evans
Michael Hamel
James Lay

Special Thanks to
(Introduced me to Phase 10 & problem-solving games)
Helen Roberts
Joe Roberts
Larry Roberts

Nicholas Kareem Ayodeji

Graphic Design
Nick Eriksen

Artist special thanks (Artwork lent inspiration for the characters)
Memo Angeles Toons

Virtual Playtesting (Tabletopia)
AJ Falk
Jason Tor Adler
Brett Kelly
Jeremy Lanasa

Design Input
Wassef Kamal
Roger Callender
James Lay
Gerardo Garcia
Mavis Murphy
Venus Grady
Artivia Williams
John Moulagiannis
Aashley Devereaux
Mohini (Game purpose)

Website Design Consultation
John Moulagiannis
Bret Kelly

Project Management
Lynda Brown

Marketing Group
Lala Lily

Lad Ferian

Manual Proofreading
Wendy Ferian

Brian Amstadter

James Stegmaier “A Crowdfunder’s Strategy Guide

Coaching & Support
Dr. Glenn T. Jones
Judge & Author Judy Winston
Raymond Hanna (allowing me the time/energy to complete this project)

777 (Diamond Elite Members)

The names of the first 777 naked bootleggers who bought this game will be included below. Why 777? It sounds cool, it’s spiritual, and this game would never have gotten off the ground without your help. Does it matter if your name is on a website? Probably not, but the first 777 might find themselves in good fortune from the universe for being part of such a heavenly number. Also, you will be automatically entered into some cool raffles once certain thresholds are hit and possibly enjoy additional benefits and perks.

Update in progress
Anthony Evans (Jen Evans), Richard Perko, Oliver Hepp, Jason Richardson, John Moulagiannis, Joe Pulizari (Alex Pulizari), Scott Ferian, Ebony Briscoe, Jon-Micheal Nixon, Jason Wallen, Robert Afalava, Alfonso Guzman, Brian Amstadter, Barry Tuovinen, Thomas Clouse, Erik Bouvin, Benjamin Reeder, Soraya Stanley, Mike Ferian, Mike Parker, Glenn Jones, James Lay, Dion King, Remel Terry, Anastasia Thompson, Dwight Wilson.

5555 (Diamond Members)

The 778th – 5555th bootleggers will also be part of an exclusive group that will be automatically entered into cool raffles once certain thresholds are hit and possibly enjoy additional benefits and perks.